Give us a call today to make an appointment at our Strongsville, Ohio office.

Schedule Your Appointment
Hudec Dental Reviews - Strongsville Location
Candice Solar Oct. 25, 2018
5 / 5
Always a pleasant experience. Staff is not only friendly and inviting but also caring. They make going to the dentist a much better experience.
Dustin H. Oct. 20, 2018
5 / 5
I've been with Hudec Dental since November of 2006.  I actually just switched from their Broadview location to Strongsville location due to convenience and that they are open on Saturdays!!  With that being said, they have always taken care of me very well especially when it comes to emergencies.  The staff is super friendly, knowledgeable, and great at their jobs!  I highly recommend Hudec Dental and I will continue to remain one of their patients.  Dr. Lee, Samantha, and Anna are awesome.
DESIREE BROOKER Sep. 06, 2018
5 / 5
WOW! Couldn't have asked for a better Dentist & Staff- HUDEC DENTAL, Strongsville, OH #1 IN OUR FAMILY!!!
Benny Hengle Aug. 03, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Patti Righetti Aug. 05, 2018
5 / 5
Excellent care at Hudec Dental; helpful & friendly staff, fast appointment times to see you, no long wait time to see Dr. or a experienced technician, excellent follow up in a timely manner. A++++
Karen Armour Jul. 14, 2018
5 / 5
I have had only good experiences here at the Strongsville Hudec dental. Lisa is the best hygienist, very thorough & explains everything. She is also so incredibly nice!
Olga A Llaneras Jun. 13, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Krista Hammar May. 23, 2018
5 / 5
Eileen is great. Would highly recommend the staff at Hudec dental
Michael Klinksiek May. 17, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Stacie Simon Jun. 03, 2018
5 / 5
I love the staff and the service i get. I couldn't ask for a better dentist office! I always feel welcomed and important when i am in the office or on phone with staff! Thanks everyone at Hudec Dental in Strongsville!
Phillip Schreiner May. 09, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Christina S May. 04, 2018
5 / 5
I called to get some information about them and let me tell you, THEY WERE FANTASTIC! The receptionist was so wonderful and kind and answered all of my questions. She knows that the dentist is not everyone’s favorite place to go but she really eased my worries. I can’t wait to call back after getting my new work schedule and make an appointment! Thank you so much!
Ronald Colvin Apr. 19, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Marjorie Morrison May. 01, 2018
5 / 5
Dr. Tran is FANTASTIC! She is compassionate, caring and professional and very detail-oriented. The staff at Strongsville is terrific too!
Judi Pavisich Mar. 30, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Dave Fraser Feb. 23, 2018
5 / 5
Very professional experience. We have been going there for 17 years for our dental needs.
Stephanie Longo Mar. 22, 2018
5 / 5
I was iffy about coming here because of all the one star ratings but ignore them and go! I was recommended to go to Dr. Tran and I was absolutely not disappointed. She was so sweet! I love her! I got 6 fillings. 6! She was so gentle and talked to me about what was going on, showed me pictures of my cavities, the whole 9 yards. I have so much to say about this dentist but don't want to bore anyone. just go!!!
M Stephens Mar. 05, 2018
4 / 5
Staff is great! Love Dr Tran and Lisa, my hygienist. Both are gentle and very good.
Keith A Feb. 22, 2018
5 / 5
I always get great service with Hudec. The wait is never very long and Brittany is outstanding. If you get a chance to pick your hygenist she is great. Fun, professional, and cares about your teeth.
Charley W. Jan. 12, 2018
5 / 5
Staff is incredibly friendly.  As comfortable as the dentist can be.
Charley Walters Jan. 20, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Michael Kekic Dec. 15, 2017
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Samantha Bassett Nov. 01, 2017
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Eric Gebhard Sep. 11, 2017
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
angie glista Aug. 07, 2017
4 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Marty Cusick Jul. 28, 2017
5 / 5
Great atmosphere! Dr.moon is great!
Renee Hudak Jul. 27, 2017
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Kerry F. Aug. 28, 2017
5 / 5
I recommend Dr. Elbert to anyone! He took his time with me. He worked out a treatment plan that was well thought out and excellent! I felt comfortable and he included me in making the decisions. If you are looking for a smart and caring dentist, go to Dr. Elbert!!!
Lori Luedy Aug. 15, 2017
5 / 5
Very impressed with whole experience. As a new patient they were able to see me right away. Dr. Tran is amazing and my procedure was PAIN FREE! I highly recommend this Dr and office!
Sophia Tayeh Aug. 09, 2017
5 / 5
Sam and Doctor Moon did an amazing job on my veneers . The whole staff there is so nice and welcoming and they do an amazing job and very informative with everything.
Danielle Rogers Jul. 27, 2017
5 / 5
Brittany cleaned my 2 year olds teeth, she was so great with him, even had cartoons on for him when we walked in! Dr. Moon was also wonderful with his exam! Dr. Moon also did fillings on myself, and made a night guard for me. I have zero sensitivity from the fillings that Sam placed, and I have incredible relief from my night guard!
Payton Schillo Jul. 28, 2017
5 / 5
Super fast and professional. I loved the dental assistant she was awesome. I loved it :)
Heather Hudak Jul. 27, 2017
5 / 5
Love love love Lisa!! Really explains what treatment I need and I will always come back!
Jim Kravec Jul. 25, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone did a great job in making it a pain free filling experience.
Jonathan martynowski Jul. 25, 2017
5 / 5
Amazing fantastic. Didn't have to wait Dr. Moon and assistant were awsome
Paul schillace Jul. 25, 2017
5 / 5
Dr Tran. And heather are great
Kathianne lamb Jul. 25, 2017
5 / 5
Dawn was fantastic Sadie is wonderful
Laurel Brasty Jul. 25, 2017
5 / 5
Absolutely amazing. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Completely at ease,
Cathy L Jul. 24, 2017
5 / 5
We always came here because it was in our dental plan but our plan stopped when we turned 65. We were debating whether to keep coming here or try other dental practices. We decided to keep coming here because of Lisa, our dental hygienist. We really like her and would not want to experiment with anyone else. She takes great care of us.
magda ripoll Jun. 21, 2017
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Larry Oliver Jul. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Great staff, very friendly. Reasonable prices!!
Michelle Jun. 29, 2017
5 / 5
Loved Brittany
Michelle Ewel Jun. 29, 2017
5 / 5
They were very helpful and friendly,
Kelly Walker Jun. 28, 2017
5 / 5
My first visit and everyone was so helpful and nice! It had been a while since my last dental visit and it couldn't have gone smoother.
Kim shamrock Jun. 26, 2017
5 / 5
Nice and friendly staff.explained everything really great
Kasey Bally Jun. 26, 2017
5 / 5
Very helpful and informative.dr moon is amazing!
Alex Jun. 21, 2017
5 / 5
Dr moon is bae
Linda Marino Jun. 21, 2017
5 / 5
The best dental office I have ever gone to. Everyone in the office and the dentists are awesome. If there was a level for rating, I would give a 10 on everything and everyone.
Debbie Miskow Jun. 20, 2017
5 / 5
I I have a phobia about dentist !!! But Dr. Moon and his staff made me feel so comfortable and then afraid that I will go back again !!!! Dr moon has the most relaxing bedside manner I've ever seen in a dentist !!!! I will and I have been recommending Hudak Dentist in Strongsville ! Best experience I've ever had with the dentist !!! And their staff are always smiling and welcoming !!! Thanks should ask dental in Strongsvile !
Magda Jun. 20, 2017
5 / 5
They do a great job.
Goran Jun. 19, 2017
5 / 5
Confident and professional care.
Zak tarnai Jun. 15, 2017
5 / 5
We were hesitant to change dentists, but the experience my son had with Dr. Moon, Sadie, and the office staff was beyond amazing. Maria greeted us right away and got us an appointment. Dr. Moon walked my son through step by step of the entire root canal process. He even left smiling. Thanks for everything! We will recommend hudak dental in strongsville to everyone!
Loren Simpson Jun. 14, 2017
5 / 5
Sam was awesome, great experience overall
Jackie Jun. 14, 2017
5 / 5
Excellent encounter with office staff and Dr. Bridgette Ryan I Would recommend this office to anyone!,
Tony csiszar Jun. 14, 2017
5 / 5
These guys are the best!!
Phyliss Frantskevitch Jun. 14, 2017
5 / 5
Dr.Moon rocks!!! And staff very helpful. Thanks
Malisha Anderson Jun. 13, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone is great
Joshua gubbini Jun. 13, 2017
5 / 5
Great professional work!
Terry Duszik Jun. 13, 2017
5 / 5
Luv Dr Moon;)
Kaylie Farkas Jun. 09, 2017
5 / 5
Very helpful staff and very friendly ill definitely recommended
Nina Ward May. 26, 2017
5 / 5
I Love Love Love Hudec Dental Strongsville The Staff is friendly & professional. You are in & out quick! Great prices on crowns & procedures.
Rebecca Orange May. 18, 2017
4 / 5
Staff is so nice they do a great job but they need to watch what TV shows are on in the lobby my 5 yr old son and I had to watch a murder show story on some news station about a girl murdering her family. Really guys come on
Marina K Jun. 05, 2017
5 / 5
Love how experienced Samantha and Dr. Moon are! Great service every time.
Marina K Jun. 02, 2017
5 / 5
By far the best Dental appointment I've ever had. No pain at all and everyone is super polite! Dr. Moon and Samantha were amazing! Almost fell asleep during my root canal. ??
Jill N Jun. 01, 2017
5 / 5
Eileen is the best dental hygentist I have ever had the pleasure of having care for me. Great staff, even like my dentist'
Dean farkas Jun. 01, 2017
5 / 5
Great service...friendly helpful staff. Enjoy all. My visits...well done!
Tanya May. 31, 2017
5 / 5
Once again, you all made me feel soooo comfortable! Hudec Dental ROCKS !!!
Julia Gramenz May. 30, 2017
5 / 5
Fast and friendly
Kirk warren May. 25, 2017
5 / 5
Very impressed with the quality of work The staff was very nice
Louis Brozovich May. 24, 2017
5 / 5
Dr. Bridget Ryan and Dawn Szantay as well as the staff posses a quality known as perseverance, which brings this team to a place of excellence, which I believe sets them apart from other dental practices. This is a quality that other practices should adhere to.
Marina K May. 24, 2017
5 / 5
Great staff! Very friendly and helpful. First time here and definitely not my last!
Maria Sideris May. 24, 2017
5 / 5
Lisa was absolutely amazing with my three year old son. I was literally dreading his first visit, but she helped keep him calm and engaged and actually fun for him. Love this place!
Amanda H May. 22, 2017
4 / 5
Sam was great! Office was busy, so Dr. was unable to spend much time. But they fixed my veneer and had me in and out quickly! Office staff is great!
Sue Veselits May. 19, 2017
5 / 5
Just a great, pain-free experience
Nancy Strnad May. 19, 2017
5 / 5
Great visit! I was well cared for, as always!
Gabrielle S May. 18, 2017
5 / 5
This was a good visit the doctor was good and very kind and friendly so was the helper??????
Matt May. 18, 2017
5 / 5
Good compassionate service
Rick Gleske May. 18, 2017
5 / 5
Great, frIendly team, I was Comfortably numb, Pink Floyd must have gone here.
Josephine Sgobbo May. 18, 2017
5 / 5
The team here is amazing !! I'm so g,ad to come here. I love Dr Tram, your the BEST!!!! Coming here is like coming to see family. Dawn thanks for being patient with me !!!
Zach Risch May. 11, 2017
5 / 5
Did a great job with my impressions!
Debbie Miskow May. 09, 2017
5 / 5
Love the people here !!! Best dentist I've ever been too !
Keri S May. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Lisa and Dr. Tran are wonderful as always! Always have a great experience here! Thank you!
Linda Marino Apr. 28, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone in.the practice is awesome and very friendly and helpful. I will recommend all who look for a dentist to come to Hudec Dental.
Mike Apr. 21, 2017
5 / 5
Quick and painless!
Samantha K Apr. 21, 2017
5 / 5
Very patient and comforting demeanor by all involved. It was good to feel personal and cared for, not like just a paycheck. Thank you again and God bless you all.
Jennifer Apr. 21, 2017
5 / 5
Very thorough. Super great with my 4 year old!
Dale ReneVery nice ?? Apr. 21, 2017
5 / 5
Excellent thank you
Smuntaser Apr. 20, 2017
5 / 5
This office is the friendliest office I hav ever been to. Not to mention,they are aLso very professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone
Erica Penick Apr. 19, 2017
5 / 5
Root canal was much less painful thank expected. Dr. Ryan was phenomenal.
Sandra Sherman Apr. 17, 2017
4 / 5
Always friendly and helpful
Vince graziano Apr. 13, 2017
5 / 5
Very thorough...no pain!
Wendy gliva Apr. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone is so friendly
Christy slany Apr. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Everything was great!!!!
Paola Ziats Mar. 31, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone is super nice!! Love this location!!!(strongsville)
Terry burns Mar. 21, 2017
5 / 5
Wonderful and professional.
Ray Mar. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Always excellent service
Drew Pollack Mar. 20, 2017
5 / 5
They were very nice and more importantly very knowledgeable. I would recommend Hudec Dental to any one. Lisa was especially wonderful the fact that she remembered us was so nice. Dr. Moon was also very informative and helpful. My experience was exceptionally great, thanks for the hard work everyone!
Sean O'Farrelly Mar. 20, 2017
5 / 5
My visit was relaxing. I was made to feel at ease. Thank you!
Todd Fraser Mar. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Great experience!
Housed Al Hamwi Mar. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Amazing staff and best dental clinic experience, definitely will recommend you to all my friends
Rudy comer Mar. 16, 2017
5 / 5
Always a great experience all around. Great staff.
Sabrina miller Mar. 16, 2017
4 / 5
I appreciate the helpful and friendly staff
Rachael G Mar. 15, 2017
4 / 5
Efficient and the staff was wonderful
Meglich, Sandra Mar. 09, 2017
5 / 5
Always patient with me and make sure I'm happy before I leave!
Debra peoples Mar. 07, 2017
5 / 5
Very professional and friendly
Ted Davis Mar. 06, 2017
5 / 5
Great experience, we love Hudec Dental!!!
Jarrod P. Mar. 06, 2017
5 / 5
Amazing service, couldn't be happier!
Bryan A Mar. 06, 2017
5 / 5
Very polite, fast and professional.
Sydnee Sharma Mar. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Great visit!! You guys are really nice! ????????????
Donna S Mar. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Awesome staff! Awesome work!
Stacy hartman Mar. 02, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone was absolutely amazing I can't say enough. I 100% recommend Hudec Dental dr Tran is who I saw best dentist ever!!!
Christy vago Mar. 02, 2017
5 / 5
Lisa is fabulous and provides great consultation.
Dominic Tortelli Feb. 28, 2017
5 / 5
Very professional, and though. Nice relaxed atmosphere.
Stephanie a Feb. 24, 2017
5 / 5
Amazing today with helping me have procedure done!! Audra and Eileen did everything they could to help me!!!!!!
Nisha Thaker Feb. 23, 2017
5 / 5
Great service and very friendly!
Elizabeth K Feb. 22, 2017
5 / 5
Lisa is the best!!!
Sandy m Feb. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone is very friendly and professional
Kate w Feb. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Had a great experience! Dr. Tran and Heather were wonderful!
Jeff Rubel Feb. 16, 2017
5 / 5
They really care about the patient's comfort.
Stephanie S Jan. 06, 2017
4 / 5
Love the woman who cleans my teeth. As for the doctors they barley spend more than a minute with you. Hats off to the people who aren't the doctors
Lauren Curtiss Feb. 02, 2017
5 / 5
Friendly and professional staff. I always have a great experience here. If you're looking for dental care, this is the place to go!
enaam muntaser Jan. 30, 2017
4 / 5
Dental hygienist was super friendly. Saw doctor moon. He was very kind. Fast visit as well.
Jessica Shriver Jan. 27, 2017
5 / 5
My experience with Hudec Dental was above my expectations!!!! They have WONDERFUL and CARING Dentists and staff members! I would without a doubt refer Hudec Dental to all my loved ones!!!!
Brittany johnson Feb. 10, 2017
5 / 5
Great visit, was very nervous about filling wasn't bad. Thank you
Carrie S Feb. 09, 2017
5 / 5
Excellent service and friendly staff.
Robert McPeek Feb. 08, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone was Awesome. My tooth looks great.
Michael Hershey Feb. 06, 2017
5 / 5
Great, fast service! Very friendly!
Kaitlyn white Feb. 04, 2017
4 / 5
Quick and easy, didn't have to wait around and got an appointment within a few days.
Jason hibinger Feb. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Very happy with staff!!
Jamie Harris Feb. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone was friendly! Things were explained so I understood what was going on.
Darcy matson Feb. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Service was great
Robert bates Feb. 02, 2017
5 / 5
The whole team was professional a good experience.
Stacie G Feb. 02, 2017
5 / 5
The Dr and Tech were very informative, friendly and helpful
Lauren C. Feb. 01, 2017
5 / 5
I always have a wonderful experience when I go here. Everyone is professional and friendly. If you're looking for a dentist, this place is the best!
Stephen Feb. 01, 2017
5 / 5
Fast, efficient cleaning
Lisa Brown Jan. 31, 2017
5 / 5
Very informative great bed side manner.
Rachel Hill Jan. 30, 2017
5 / 5
Very helpful, gentle and kind. They did a wonderful job!!!
Nicole Jan. 30, 2017
5 / 5
Good job, same day restorative work.
Diane Albert Jan. 27, 2017
5 / 5
They always are gentle and polite. My fear of dentists is slowly relaxing.
Jessica Shriver Jan. 25, 2017
5 / 5
You guys did amazing
Nancy drescher Jan. 25, 2017
5 / 5
Great service and staff!!!
Lois hohenstein Jan. 25, 2017
5 / 5
Lisa is very professional and Excellent at at her job!
J Surovey Jan. 23, 2017
5 / 5
Felt very comfortable and pain free
Stevie F Jan. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Very helpful and professional!
Steph bassett Jan. 19, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone is super friendly.
Elaine Jan. 18, 2017
5 / 5
Very professional and courteous
Jaime Starcheski Jan. 17, 2017
5 / 5
Great place. I'm happy with the first experience. Very helpful and kind staff.
Kimberly Gil Jan. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone was friendly, helpful and kind.
Crystal Leimbach Jan. 16, 2017
5 / 5
Very friendly staff and dentist took great care to the ease any discomfort. I will be recommending Hudec Strongsville from now on!
SolinskyGloria Jan. 11, 2017
5 / 5
Great and fast app.
Jacky maxworthy Jan. 11, 2017
5 / 5
Great job
StoverPamela Jan. 09, 2017
5 / 5
Dr. Moon goes above and beyond. Truly cares for his patients
Joshalyn Jan. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Quick and helpful
Lewis Meriam Jan. 04, 2017
5 / 5
Great service and attention to details.
Joe Durant Jan. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Everything was great, staff is very friendly!
Kim gil Jan. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Amazing people here!
Natalie Dec. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Loved my hygentist
Whitney Dec. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was very nice and were very understanding when I had to reschedule at the last minute. It was very clean and seemed like everyone was very happy to work here!
Kris Dec. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Wow, great dr. Shim and his staff !! No pain. Nice people ! Definately recommend this place.
Doris Dec. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Friendly & professional
Sudy Dec. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Great job everyone' dr Ryan, Eileen, Tiffany' thank you for your good work' merry Christmas
Jessica Miller Dec. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Eileen was great
Jason Dec. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly staff. Quick.
Cullen kwapiszewski Dec. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Great! Felt very comfortable
Jack T Dec. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Smooth as silk!
Kristen s Dec. 07, 2016
5 / 5
Great staff made sure I wasn't in any pain
Sam Ko Dec. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome all around
Jill Pedro Dec. 05, 2016
5 / 5
Lisa worked on my today....she did an awesome job on my crown. It's beautiful!
Davis Subin Dec. 05, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent visit, Dr. Tran is great!
Joshalyn Dec. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Very helpful and accommodating
Abby Srail Dec. 01, 2016
5 / 5
I went again to Hudec Dental in Strongsville. They were so nice, gave me many compliments and were so kind about my fillings! Thanks Hudec! You rock!
Marina Dec. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Very sweet and nice
Abby S Dec. 01, 2016
5 / 5
They gave me very nice compliments and were very kind
Mary salyards Nov. 30, 2016
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Jill Pedro Nov. 30, 2016
5 / 5
I always have a great experience at Hudec Dental. While I was in recently Dr.Tran gave me a crown. It actually was not as scary as I expected thanks to Dr. Tran. I highly recommend Hudec Dental.
Jill Pedro Nov. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Had a great experience. I needed a crown, was not a stressful process. I highly recommend Hudec Dental.
Deanne beard Nov. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome work. Very satisfied!!!
Edward Hill Nov. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Appointment reminders are great. I love the services. Friendly staff. Transparent billing. I would recommend Hudec Dental to all.
Rebecca Lenk Nov. 26, 2016
5 / 5
The staff are very welcoming, friendly and treat you like family. The minute you walk through the door, you can see that the staff at the front desk always has a smile on their face. They are very happy to help, and address, any of your questions or concerns to make your visit more enjoyable. I've never been to a dentist that made me feel so welcome right when I walk in! I do not care for the dentist, so this made me feel so relieved! I will definitely be coming back!! Thanks guys!
Lindsay Nov. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is always very friendly and fast! Thank you!
kaitlin oldag Nov. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was very professional and kind! This was my first time at the office and I will definitely be going back!
Mikhail Yusenko Nov. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Had very great experience and always go to this place ...
LeAnna Nov. 22, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent staff! Great service. My questions were answered.
Brenden maver Nov. 22, 2016
5 / 5
Did a great job thanks
Lila Nov. 22, 2016
5 / 5
They are always great
Sarah Nov. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Dr Moon is wonderfully gentle!
Rebecca lenk Nov. 21, 2016
5 / 5
I love the Drs and the staff. I got a root canal with 3 roots and dr Tran was amazing. She was very passionate and patient with me. I highly recommend Hudec dental to everyone who is iffy, scared or doesn't have on. 5/5 stars for me !
Isabelle Nov. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Very polite staff!
Kara DiSanza Nov. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Amazing It was great
Jim Shaw Nov. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Very efficient. Detail oriented. Professional and very nice to deal with. Highly recommended
Vera Nov. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Very professional staff
Moraco Kaitlyn Nov. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Very good and very numb!
Kaitlin oldag Nov. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent service! Very friendly
Roxsann V Williams Nov. 15, 2016
5 / 5
I have several serious problems that need attention, Dr Terri T Tran explained everything where I could understand everything clearly. I loved Tiffany and her approach and she also explained everything. Verty Very positive visit.
Damaris diaz Nov. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Very good and fast
Kyle Drnak Nov. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Another excellent appointment!!
ZufraMolly Nov. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome hygentist and dentist!
Joan caraballo Nov. 10, 2016
5 / 5
She yelled at me Next time I will eat Oreos before cleaning
Sherri m Nov. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Gentle and awesome staff
Jennifer young Nov. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome....everyone was so friendly!!??????
Vincent Depew Nov. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Very professional and very fast and painless.
Marc Nov. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Fantastic & friendly, great attention
Lisa penksa Nov. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Everything was excellent
Colleen Nov. 07, 2016
5 / 5
Eileen is the best!
Kyle drnak Nov. 07, 2016
5 / 5
My experience with this dentist office was much better than previous experiences that I've had with other dentists
Keara Nov. 03, 2016
5 / 5
I have never had a good experience at the dentist but I did here they actually care stoped as soon as I raised my hand wonderful staff thank you
Beth Nov. 03, 2016
4 / 5
Easy breezy
Eileen Buzzelli Nov. 03, 2016
4 / 5
Dawns as great once again
Elizabeth Miles Nov. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is always so nice. We love Lisa, she's fantastic!
Bernie m Nov. 02, 2016
4 / 5
Dr. moon did good as well as the lady who put on my fillings
Michelle Oct. 31, 2016
5 / 5
Fast service for an emergency. Thank you dr moon and Audra
Brittney Oct. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent work and always caring.
Eileen Buzzelli Oct. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Dawn was amazing especially her extra effort o got my crown work done quickly
Nicki hein Oct. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Fast and friendly
Damaris diaz Oct. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Took a little long but good servicevery good service
Lila maver Oct. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Dr shim is the best ever I couldn't ask for one better ty so much Lila
Debbie Spencer Oct. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Great cleaning and ortho referral
Carol Briggs Oct. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Was wonderful for a dental visit.
Ron Oct. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Dr Moon is the gentlest dentist around, and staff are superheroes. Thank you!!!!! ??
Susanne Oct. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Asa always Eileen is fantastic
Dearne Beard Oct. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome work and great information
Megan Oct. 10, 2016
4 / 5
Getting my cavity filled was verybeasy and not painful
Uber Oct. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Dr shim is the best . He always is so good with the kids every time
Trena Lanham Oct. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Great no long waiting
Eileen Buzzelli Oct. 06, 2016
4 / 5
Tiffany was terrific!
Breanne C Oct. 05, 2016
5 / 5
I usually don't like the dentist but they were alright ????
Sharon jaeger Oct. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Eileen is fantastic!
Vincent Martinez Sep. 30, 2016
5 / 5
Dr. Massari is awesome,
Kim baum Sep. 29, 2016
5 / 5
If it weren't for Eileen and Maia.... I would be a mess. to those girls. They are why I come back
Tom Strah Sep. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Lisa always does a great job
Hannah Delaney Sep. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Everything was wonderfull
Laura K Sep. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Thanks for a good visit
Renae Sep. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Beautiful work restoring bonding/filling
Matt ruggiero Sep. 26, 2016
5 / 5
All stuff were very friendly and professional
Breanne C Sep. 23, 2016
5 / 5
People are very nice and they explain to us what is going on
Eric Szabo Sep. 22, 2016
5 / 5
A pleasure to visit. Wonderful people and a smile on everyone's face !
Crystal Bogdan Sep. 22, 2016
5 / 5
Lisa is the best and always does a great job.
Jennifer Bryan Sep. 19, 2016
4 / 5
Very friendly staff. Appointment ran on time. Great hygentist
Vince Sep. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Best hygentist ever ,
Gabe Spiegel Sep. 08, 2016
5 / 5
From the front desk to checkout... I felt like family.
April Zawadski Sep. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Was a great visit on 9/9/2016, the staff was great!!
Amanda M Sep. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly staff! Doctor very helpful.
Christina Rivera Sep. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was very helpful and friendly!
Melissa duncan Sep. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Always friendly and kind
Brittany d Sep. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly and listened to my concerns
Carlos Sep. 09, 2016
5 / 5
They very good with people
Brian Palagyi Sep. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Great visit. Friendly staff.
Rebecca Lenk Sep. 09, 2016
5 / 5
The staff are very welcoming, friendly and treat you like family. The minute you walk through the door, you can see that the staff at the front desk always has a smile on their face. They are very happy to help, and address, any of your questions or concerns to make your visit more enjoyable. I've never been to a dentist that made me feel so welcome right when I walk in! I do not care for the dentist, so this made me feel so relieved! I will definitely be coming back!! Thanks guys!
Scott Seidel Sep. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Great visit as always
Gabe Spiegel Sep. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome visit, as always!
Jinjin Sep. 07, 2016
5 / 5
The appointment went fast and smooth.
Jessica james Sep. 07, 2016
4 / 5
Quick fast and did the job
Rebecca lenk Sep. 06, 2016
5 / 5
They made me laugh and feel comfortable even though I was in a "weird" situation with Novocain.
Scott Mulholland Aug. 30, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome people love to go to the Strongsville location. Very professional and caring. Thank you..
Patrick Duncan Sep. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone here is nice and very helpful and supportive. Lisa Is awesome at helping me out!
Michelle M Sep. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Had a great experience!
Jasmine S. Sep. 01, 2016
4 / 5
Hygienist was great, only problem was waiting an hour to be seen.
Bill Joseph Aug. 30, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was nice and very helpful.
Chris O Aug. 30, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent as usual.
Allen Mulholland Aug. 30, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome job love the people here thank you
Erin mackay Aug. 30, 2016
5 / 5
The girls were great with my daughter. They made her feel comfortable
Nicole Massie Aug. 30, 2016
5 / 5
Great service and phenomenal employees!!
Brandie s Aug. 30, 2016
5 / 5
I had an amazing experience at Hudec dental. Normally I have high anxiety when coming to the dentist but Jenna the dental assistant put me at ease. All smiles today!
Daniel a Aug. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Great service. Quick and painless. Thank you
Rebecca L Aug. 29, 2016
5 / 5
They are friendly staff that love their job and make you feel welcome while comfortable in the chair.
Jennifer verlie Aug. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Did a great job. Made me feel very at ease.
Perry fraylick Aug. 25, 2016
4 / 5
Nice procedure, great staff, wait time was a little longer.
Linda belford Aug. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Fast and good! No complaints and professional service!
Alexandra davis Aug. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Quick and effective. Staff is always kind and professional.
Laura G Aug. 24, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice and not very painful at all they are very careful and genial
Amanda Davis Aug. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Very fast today
Jeanneh H. Aug. 22, 2016
5 / 5
Professional. Non judgmental. On time. Was this review …?
Jessica morgan Aug. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Never disappointed when I visit, always an upbeat and smiling staff. I love coming here ??????
Ken kessler Aug. 19, 2016
4 / 5
Good explanation of what she found and patient enough to answer my questions.
Aaron McAvinue Aug. 19, 2016
5 / 5
They did a good job!
Michelle king Aug. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly and relaxing
Jacqui Grech Aug. 19, 2016
5 / 5
My appointment was quick and painless, after the numbing shot set it in of course...Very happy overall with all they have done for a mouth that needed a lot of work... Thanks!!
Jeanne Hurless Aug. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Professional and nonjudgmental
Ramona lowry Aug. 19, 2016
5 / 5
I love Eileen! She is always the best!
Shannon moenich Aug. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Nice staff
Judy Armbruster Aug. 18, 2016
5 / 5
I had a great experience at Hudec Dental today! I have never had any problems!
Lisa Moore Aug. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Eileen is the best hygentist! So kind, caring & efficient.
Matt Polito Aug. 16, 2016
4 / 5
I had a very good visit at c
Jaime A Aug. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome hygienist and a very accommodative receptionist!
Amanda d Aug. 15, 2016
5 / 5
It went better then I thought, they were super nice and gentle
Tony m Aug. 15, 2016
5 / 5
They did a great job
Dan vlahovic Aug. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Didn't feel anything
Paula spokane Aug. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Elaine is awesome. That is why I keep coming back. I have been here 15 years.
Micki K. Aug. 11, 2016
5 / 5
I have been a patient of Hudec Dental for 40yrs.  I recently (3yrs ago) switched from 'the original office' on Broadview Road in Cleveland to the Strongsville location. I have received great service at both locations over the years.  Admittedly, like most people, I have a fear of going to the dentist, the staff (at both locations) is extremely pleasant & knowledgeable.  My Hygienist, Lisa, always takes great care of me; my teeth have never felt or looked better.   I would definitely recommend Hudec. Was this review …?
Micki Kennedy Aug. 11, 2016
5 / 5
I have been a patient of Hudec Dental for 40yrs. I recently (3yrs ago) switched from 'the original office' on Broadview Road in Cleveland to the Strongsville location. I have received great service at both locations over the years. Admittedly, like most people, I have a fear of going to the dentist, the staff (at both locations) is extremely pleasant & knowledgeable. My Hygienist, Lisa, always takes great care of me; my teeth have never felt or looked better. I would definitely recommend Hudec.
Elizabeth Miles Aug. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent as always ????
Patricia Ann Cobler Aug. 08, 2016
5 / 5
They are always kind and helpful
Sarandoss Aug. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Fantastic great staff
Kevin Pauley Aug. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome and fast, very nice
Stephanie carrell Aug. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Great with kids!
Kristen Smith Aug. 05, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Brittany snyder Aug. 04, 2016
5 / 5
Dr.Ryan is awesome! Her staff is so nice and friendly! The best dental experience I've ever had! My treatment was above my expectations!
Thereafter Cox Aug. 04, 2016
4 / 5
Good visit! Staff was courteous. No issues.
Melinda wolschleger Aug. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Clean friendly and they make u smile say awwwwwwwww
Rahmek Tyus Aug. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly and helpful. They overall do a very nice job and I thank them
Tamara Aug. 02, 2016
4 / 5
Love it here
Thereafter Cox Aug. 01, 2016
4 / 5
Good visit today. Came in for permanent crown, but could not get it due to crown having a defect from the lab. The staff has me rescheduled for 3 Jul. I provided survey comments during my last visit. Items that I mentioned in those comments were addressed during my visit today. Glad to see that patient/customer feedback is being viewed and actioned by the staff here. Thank You!
Tabby Jul. 29, 2016
4 / 5
Very nice, and honest.
Marilyn augustajtis Jul. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Everything went gteat
Laura Jul. 28, 2016
5 / 5
They did a great job and were very efficient
Grace Flower Jul. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Everything went smoothly and one cavity was filled quickly.
Rachel Jul. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Friendly and knowledgable. Made my visit easy!
Richie Jul. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Amazing well taken care of
Fran Cucci Jul. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Everybody was excellent today , very helpful and great!
James hemphill Jul. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Always great service
Lori Jul. 18, 2016
5 / 5
Lisa is awesome
Leah Roginski Jul. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Love Hudec Dental! very friendly and efficient
Patel Jul. 15, 2016
5 / 5
The staff was really helpful, dr. Ryan was informative
Kyle R Jul. 14, 2016
5 / 5
I had no problems. Everything wooed out as planned and nothing went wrong.
Megan erskine Jul. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Lov this place
Anne Jul. 11, 2016
4 / 5
Brittany was fantastic. Thank u
Alyssa Herbell Jul. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Hudec Dental always makes me feel comfortable. The staff members truly care about you, and remember things that you told them a few years ago. I completely trust them with their dental care because I have been with them for around ten years and have always received amazing care.
Susanne E Klingenberg Jul. 07, 2016
5 / 5
So comfortable with my hygenist. Especially since I have "dental" phobia.
Allison morgan Jul. 07, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was really friendly and helpful!
Alyssa H Jul. 07, 2016
5 / 5
This was the second wisdom tooth that I had taken out at Hudec. They are always professional and took care of me ensuring I had no pain.
Jonathan Prahst Jul. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Teeth feel great after my cleaning. Zero cavities today!
Alyssa Jul. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Hudec Dental is always an amazing experience. Lisa is such a great person and worker and Dr. M always makes me feel like I have the best care.
Tracy Sabol Jun. 30, 2016
5 / 5
Very helpful and friendly staff
Jennifer McKenzie Jul. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Wonderful! No pain. Very patient and helpful. Definitely be back!
Brittany Bullock Jun. 30, 2016
5 / 5
Hudec dental in strongsville was such a great experience especially if you are afraid of the dentist. I would recommend this location to anyone
Paul Hudak Jun. 30, 2016
5 / 5
Lisa always does a wonderful job! My dental health has improved from Lisa's tireless by the book approach.
Danielle H Jun. 28, 2016
4 / 5
On time and made sure I was comforable
Chynita Kirkman Jun. 27, 2016
5 / 5
The receptionist was very pleasant. The wait wasn't long. The staff was pleasant and thorough. I love and appreciate how the dentist showed the pictures and explained everything and was very gentle.
Allisyn w Jun. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Very gentle explained everything amazingly. Very happy
Chris Jun. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Great first visit
Briana R Jun. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Listened to my concerns, friendly.
Nicole Smerek Jun. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is very friendly and professional! The doctors ask a lot of questions and are truly concerned about you. You don't feel like just a number, although it is a fairly large practice.
Nicole toothman Jun. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Love Dr Tran!
Nicole Smerek Jun. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Fast excellent service, thank you!!
Raleigh Jun. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Very understanding and willing to listen to my concerns
Jen Jun. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent care. Very thorough.
Lauren H Jun. 21, 2016
5 / 5
It was very simple and quick. The doctor was very nice.
Vince Gordon Jun. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Very quick and efficent
Nichole Jun. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice staff
Ryan C. Jun. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Wonderful service. Always feel I am in good hands.
Maleia Mirasol Jun. 16, 2016
4 / 5
Everyone there working there's was nice though the wait can be long sometimes.
Laura Arko Jun. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Extremely competent and professional service from Dr. Bridget Ryan, exactly what a dentist appointment should be.
Nancy Hoy Jun. 10, 2016
5 / 5
The staff is excellent, and most especially Lisa and Cassie! Always a great job.
John Kaminski Jun. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Very Good, professional and friendly
Jennifer P Jun. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice and patient
Jason Petrakos Jun. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Great service and very friendly
Rebecca Lenk Jun. 17, 2016
5 / 5
The staff are very welcoming, friendly and treat you like family. The minute you walk through the door, you can see that the staff at the front desk always has a smile on their face. They are very happy to help, and address, any of your questions or concerns to make your visit more enjoyable. I've never been to a dentist that made me feel so welcome right when I walk in! I do not care for the dentist, so this made me feel so relieved! I will definitely be coming back!! Thanks guys!
Lisa Wosnak Jun. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly staff! Knowledgeable as well!
Peggy Slavik Jun. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Always a positive experience. Friendly staff and a great hygienist (Eileen). Dr. Tran always takes the time to explain procedures and results. We started going to Hudec Dental in 2000 and will continue to do so!
Brooke richnavsky Jun. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Had three fillings done...wasn't so bad after all
Meghan kelley Jun. 15, 2016
5 / 5
My boys never mind going to the dentist. Great experience!
Janet mittelstaedt Jun. 15, 2016
4 / 5
Everyone is very nice and gentle. Takes a little long but good
Amanda Jun. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Wonderful, kind, care as always!
Jay Hager Jun. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice, good service
Jordan Jun. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Dawn e.f.d.a is the best ever. Dr. Tran also cool and did a good job.
Kristina Jun. 13, 2016
4 / 5
Dr Tran is very good
Karen castaldo Jun. 13, 2016
5 / 5
I love Eileen
Kelly Felice Jun. 13, 2016
4 / 5
Great, fast and quick
Haley Dangerfield Jun. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Amazing, is very polite and kind!
Melissa muller Jun. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Love Lisa Kennedy
Nancy Hoy Jun. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent staff! They do great work.
Amanda canshck Jun. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Wonderful service
Heather Thomas Jun. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Wouldn't think to go anywhere else.
Shirley b Jun. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was great and very very personable I love my visit,I was very scared to found out I needed a roo canal but the doctor and assistants made me feel beyond comfortable I love my experience....thought I'd never be saying that about my visit to the dentist.
Lauri safko Jun. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Great and no pain!,
Julia R Jun. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Lisa is amazing! I felt 100x better!!!
Nancy S. Jun. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Lisa really cares about her patients teeth! she is great!
Bridgette Reichwein Jun. 07, 2016
5 / 5
Always great service
Brittney Taylor Jun. 07, 2016
5 / 5
The people are amazing here and really know how to calm you down
Ron Jun. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome great wonderful grand dynamite and all pros. Thank you!!!!!!!! ??
Ricky Torres May. 31, 2016
5 / 5
Very good service would recommend to any other dental that I been to
Kim Heil May. 29, 2016
4 / 5
It was a very nice and welcoming visit for my children and I.
Bill Schultz May. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Dr Ryan numbed me well. I chewed my lips for hours afterwards.
Tina Schwabe May. 10, 2016
1 / 5
This is the worst place one could ever go ! This place gave me fillings in teeth that never even needed fillings it was a complete nightmare! This place should be shut down!!!!!
Amanda Huber May. 01, 2016
1 / 5
no comment
Christine Rustic May. 31, 2016
5 / 5
Dr.massari is so kind with children.
Rick torres May. 31, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice and made me feel calm.
Kyle M. May. 26, 2016
5 / 5
They did very great thank you
Stephanie Wilson May. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Lisa Kennedy is wonderful!
John kertis May. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Quick and efficient to repair a filling
Kim heil May. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Very helpful with my boys teaching them how to take care of their teeth. Very fast appointment and check out.
Lisa K May. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Have never been a fan of the dentist but everyone here made it a very good experience!
Maggie panter May. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Made me very comfortable Told me what they were going Ng To do
Whitney L May. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is so friendly!
Rebecca lenk May. 24, 2016
5 / 5
They were very understanding and caring. They took the time to explain my options for treatment.
Kimberly Eisenmann May. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Always very kind yet professional
Therese dubecky May. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Very caring with my stiff jaw
Dave May. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Lisa is fantastic. Teeth feel great after cleaning.
Megan May. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly and great service
Dawn ferringer May. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Very professional and kind
Elizabeth Miles May. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent experience as always
Rebate W May. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Visit was great. No problems. Very happy
Jay W. May. 18, 2016
5 / 5
My Hygienist always takes great care of me.  Teeth have never felt or looked better.  Great efficiency, also easy to get in and fast to get out.  Hudec is the best. Was this review …?
Ron Francesangelo May. 18, 2016
5 / 5
MAD SKILLS. Dr. Ryan, Cassie & staff are soooo professional, kind, honest & gentle. They are all incredibly competent and I feel safe in their hands. Thank you!!!!
Jay Wieland May. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Lisa is great. The whole staff are personable, helpful and efficient. My teeth have never felt better.
Kimberly eisenmann May. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Lisa is always profssiosnal and personable!
Bill mcg May. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Great work as always
Dav klypchak May. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent friendly service
Joe May. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Very efficient and very calming through the procedure
Ron Francesangelo May. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Audra = Awesome. Dr. Ryan = Really, really fantastic. ?? Thanks everyone!!!
Elisabetta May. 11, 2016
5 / 5
I love Lisa ! Best hygienist Ever!
Mario Manney May. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Same right away forpain
Liz W. May. 09, 2016
5 / 5
havent been to a dentist in years, i need a LOT of work, they were friendly, walked me through my xrays and explained everything very well, had no problem explaining the billing, kept me informed throughout my very first root canal. of course dentists arent fun but they did their best to keep me comfortable throughout and I  will  continue getting work from dr. tran. Dont listen to to horrible review about dr. tran. she is the opposite of the description given in the negative review. Was this review …?
Megan H May. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Easy and painless
Ryan kosla May. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Eileen was not only professional but thorough and pleasant. She made a stressful visit easy to return again. Asset to the Hudec family for sure????
Jessca macphee May. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Always friendly and efficient
Kelsey May. 05, 2016
5 / 5
My hygienist is great!! My dentist did amazing work.
Israel May. 04, 2016
5 / 5
Lisa was very friendly to me and warn me before I got too nervous
Abby S May. 02, 2016
5 / 5
I had cavities and they were very nice and helped calm me down. They were very good and I want them to do the rest of my cavities.
Rebecca Mulholland May. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Very amazing Staff.... Took the time to explain and calm down my Nerves
Cara C Apr. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Lisa is a wonderful, cautious hygienist and she was so sweet. She explained everything she was doing and what I should do as maintenance. I'm so appreciative.
Kerri Opincar Apr. 29, 2016
5 / 5
They are always very nice!
Brandon tolliver Apr. 29, 2016
4 / 5
Good customer services
Alexis culver Apr. 28, 2016
5 / 5
They were very nice and caring
Sean duffy Apr. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent service
Elizabeth Apr. 28, 2016
5 / 5
No wait. Friendly staff. Dr tram is awesome!!!
Allen Tapp Apr. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Very helpful and pleasant experience
Dana Risch Apr. 27, 2016
5 / 5
They were the best! Everyone so kind ! God bless you all!
Tracey Hamlin Apr. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Work great with kids.
Darlene Ward Apr. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Eileen, always does a great job s And Dr. Ryan also does a great job!
Gregory R Apr. 26, 2016
5 / 5
They were excellent
Marina Apr. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Sweet ladies and really good Custemer service
Amanda P Apr. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Amazing job I'm so happy
Sharon Boose Apr. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Very detailed and always provides feedback on my oral health
Tanya sasala Apr. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Brittany and dr tram were awesome!
Patty Ruda Apr. 25, 2016
5 / 5
My hygienist, Eileen at Hudec Dental in Strongsville is great. My cleaning and exam were a breeze. No waiting, in and out quickly. Would recommend Hudec Dental if you're looking for a dentist.
James H Apr. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent service from Dr. Massari and team
Matthew stallard Apr. 25, 2016
5 / 5
iLove the staff all the girls are super friendly!
Jessica Apr. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Good job by everyone
Kimberly N. Apr. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Lisa is very thorough, honest and provides great information! I enjoy visiting with her as much as you can like coming to the dentist. I am comforted by her attention to detail.
Amy weishar Apr. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Eileen is always great and dr Tran was friendly!
Kelsey simon Apr. 23, 2016
5 / 5
The entire staff here was wonderful . I was terrified and they made the visit awesome. Great job. Will definitely highly recommend.
Michelle Horton Apr. 22, 2016
5 / 5
Lisa was very informative and helpful. She was polite and made me very comfortable. I would definitely refer a friend or family member to this office. ????
Patty ruda Apr. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Love eilleen as my hygenist
Nicole lutsock Apr. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice and professional
Anne george Apr. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Quick and painless!
Mary Apr. 18, 2016
5 / 5
So happy that I came here. They explained everything so I could understand it. I would recommend them????
Brian W Apr. 18, 2016
5 / 5
Lisa was great and informative
Joe Abraham Apr. 18, 2016
5 / 5
Great staff and doctor :)
Catherine Kaminski Apr. 18, 2016
5 / 5
Needed an adjustment on a crown. Got a fast appointment & was taken of f quickly. Great staff. Caring dentist.
Elizabeth Miles Apr. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Always excellent service, Lisa is fabulous !
Jessica coleman Apr. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent service and extremely friendly.
Kathleen cyrulik Apr. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Good job, really liked the dentist
Alexandria d Apr. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Wonderful experience and kind staff
Raymond myers Apr. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice and did a great job
Casey Mayell Apr. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Lisa is very kind, she always is. She always compliments my teeth and is honest with what I need to do for oral hygiene. Thank you
Danielle A Apr. 09, 2016
4 / 5
Very good! Quick & easy!
Dan Roth Apr. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Outstanding service!!!!
Autumn brown Apr. 08, 2016
5 / 5
You guys are the best love you xoxo
Jamie schaffert Apr. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Dr. Ryan is by far my favorite and I love the staff!
Brittany Fitzgibbon Apr. 06, 2016
4 / 5
She was great!
Lois H Apr. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Love Dr Shim! Very nice and professional! Will come back to see him or follow if leaves here.
Cody S Apr. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Lisa Kennedy was incredible both from an informative/educational standpoint as well as on a personal level!
Jessicca soldat Apr. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Quick and easy. I love coming here,