Give us a call today to make an appointment at our Broadview Heights, Ohio office.

Schedule Your Appointment
Hudec Dental Reviews - Broadview Heights Location
Linda Durkee Sep. 07, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Ali Rife Sep. 28, 2018
5 / 5
My dental hygienist was very gentle and informative. She made this a very pleasant experience, and my wait time was basically zero. Recommend!
Jeanette R. Sep. 26, 2018
5 / 5
I was looking for a new dentist and I made an appointment with Hudec dental at the Broadview rd location. I was a bit nervous being that it had been a couple of years since I had gone to the dentist (My previous dentist moved out of town and I was afraid to see a new dentist). Everyone there was so friendly and welcoming.  I had a great experience and needless to say, I found a new dentist to go to from now on.   If you're looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend  Hudec Dental.
Megan Vessalo Sep. 26, 2018
5 / 5
The staff here is so friendly and seem to truly care. I love that they are very thorough and pick up on things previous dentists have missed.
Michelle Feierabend Sep. 22, 2018
5 / 5
I was referred to Hudec Dental by my insurance company. Being in the dental field for 20 plus years, I am very particular and it is important for me to feel comfortable from the moment I walk into an office. Well, Hudec went farther than that, the first call I made to make the appointment was impressive, and the person on the phone was polite and patient when helping me find an appointment time. The Broadview Hts. office has a top notch team. The front desk, dental assistants, and Dr. Berning were all amazing. Even when my insurance changes, I will most definately continue my dental care in this office. Thank you for making me feel at ease!
Rachel Calo Sep. 06, 2018
5 / 5
I was sad when I was informed that Dr. Khoury would no longer be at the Broadview Heights location. I was always pleased with her conservative approach and she did great work. It's so worrisome for me when I have to switch dentists, but I can say that Dr. Berning is top-notch! At my first exam with him, he noticed the start of decay around the margins of a 24 year old crown and recommend that it be replaced. I've never had a crown replaced and was EXTREMELY nervous since it is a live tooth. The work was done yesterday and I'm thrilled with the care I received. He was gentle with the drill and explained as he went along. He took extra precaution by adding protection against sensitivity (something that's usually an issue for me and had been 24 years ago with this tooth) to the area where he had to drill a little deeper. I find him to be very trustworthy, skilled, and personable. If you are considering the practice, or a previous patient of Dr. Khoury's, I assure you that you'll be in good hands.
Brian Hotton Aug. 06, 2018
5 / 5
Always a great experience
Louise Fiszer Jun. 07, 2018
5 / 5
The dental hygienist, Tracy, was superb. The care was excellent as well as Dr. J. The front desk staff were very welcoming and important for first impressions. They handled cost, insurance, and explained everything and also provided what needed to be done and future cost. Strongly recommended.
Jeremy Kiner May. 24, 2018
5 / 5
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Anna Marie Posedly Apr. 21, 2018
5 / 5
I've gotten great service and I'm not so much a coward when it comes to going to the dentist. Dr. Khoury and her staff are great. Tracy is absolutely great. Would highly recommend.
Nancy J. Steiger Apr. 22, 2018
5 / 5
Dr. Khoury and her entire staff are friendly, attentive to detail, and make you feel comfortable during your entire visit. Best dentist I've been to!
David Jun. 14, 2017
5 / 5
Great experience!
Keli Jun. 07, 2017
5 / 5
Very friendly staff!!
Crystal Conway Jun. 07, 2017
5 / 5
No complaints
Kellie leers Jun. 06, 2017
5 / 5
Love the staff
Brogen Kapela Jun. 06, 2017
5 / 5
It was very fun because I got to do nothing. And doing nothing is the best! ??
Bethany E Jun. 01, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone is really friendly and do a great job.
Jeff Schreiber May. 31, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone is very friendly and informative.
Alejandro Valdez May. 15, 2017
5 / 5
The staff is amazing. Give Jessica a raise!
Olga Evtushenko Apr. 27, 2017
5 / 5
Cleaning with Stephanie was fantastic
Cameron J Apr. 19, 2017
5 / 5
Very fun atmosphere and amazing work.
Rhonda Holt Mar. 28, 2017
5 / 5
Very nice and professional would recommend them!
Kathleen Kraynak Mar. 28, 2017
5 / 5
Tracy and Dr. Khoury are really the BEST!!!
Mike D Mar. 27, 2017
5 / 5
Tracy is great, Has me flossing daily. Took 50years to get there.
Aurionne Gaston Mar. 22, 2017
5 / 5
I love coming here whenever I get a check up or my teeth clean. Amazing results.
Stephanie Mar. 21, 2017
5 / 5
wonderful staff!
Kathleen Perk Mar. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Very professional. Very courteous. Very friendly.
Joann loede Mar. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Very gentle with patient.Good work.
Kim Lizanich Mar. 14, 2017
5 / 5
Andrew and his team do an over the top job! Very patient, compassionate and helpful. Will work with you to meet your needs. I really appreciate him. Thanks for all your help!
Dan S Mar. 13, 2017
5 / 5
Everyone was extremely helpful as always.
Michael Zamiska Mar. 01, 2017
5 / 5
So pleased with the level of care and respect.
Pasia Ransom Feb. 22, 2017
5 / 5
Very nice service.
Erik Svensen Feb. 21, 2017
5 / 5
Fantastic personnel and service with a smile!
Sean Steele Feb. 21, 2017
5 / 5
Great experience
Keli Feb. 13, 2017
5 / 5
Dr el-Khoury made me feel very welcome on my first visit. She even made my usual anxieties associated with a dentist visit disappear! It makes me not fear coming back.
Darleen Culek Jan. 26, 2017
5 / 5
Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do, however the staff that I encounter at Hudec is friendly, courteous, extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Dr. Kourey and Tracy always make me feel at ease and I know that I am in competent hands. I can not say enough about all of the wonderful people I have met beginning with the nice office staff. They certainly " keep me smiling!"
Ronnie Adkins Jan. 24, 2017
5 / 5
Always quick and painless.
Sean steele Feb. 09, 2017
5 / 5
Friendly, thorough, great!
Theresa C Feb. 08, 2017
5 / 5
Everything went smoothly and quickly!
Lashay nelson Feb. 07, 2017
5 / 5
Great Job on my cleaning
Charlene Vasarhely Feb. 06, 2017
5 / 5
Fit me right in, very kind, took time to explain in detail. Overall a positive experience
Matthew Mytro Feb. 06, 2017
5 / 5
Super polite staff. Made me smile from the beginning to the end!
Jan juchnowski Feb. 06, 2017
5 / 5
Great caring staff.
Marek Feb. 03, 2017
5 / 5
Best as possible! So happy from the service!
Rachel Calo Feb. 01, 2017
5 / 5
Always pleased with my visits. Great staff!!!
Sam A Jan. 30, 2017
5 / 5
Great first visit! Quick and easy
Bridgitte Jan. 25, 2017
5 / 5
Great experience
Angie Pavone Jan. 24, 2017
5 / 5
Excellent service and I couldn't believe how fast they got approval from my insurance carrier and got me in for service b
Kerry caza Jan. 24, 2017
5 / 5
Tracy is great!
James Adkins Jan. 24, 2017
5 / 5
Quick and painless.
Mike Packard Jan. 23, 2017
5 / 5
Excellent as always
Stephanie Olivera Jan. 20, 2017
5 / 5
Everything was great!
Jabari's Tucker Jan. 19, 2017
5 / 5
Amazing staff, clean, and very welcoming,quick and easy,highly recommend????????
Tinesha M Jan. 18, 2017
5 / 5
Awesome staff...great customer care
Darleen C. Jan. 18, 2017
5 / 5
Excellent service every time. Friendly, efficient, and always at ease! Thank you Dr. Khoury and wonderful staff!
Nancy G Jan. 10, 2017
5 / 5
Heather was so kind and Dr Khoury was very informative and gentle. I was terrified of the dentist until now. Thank you.
Holly K Jan. 04, 2017
5 / 5
I love it here because of how nice the doctors are. And also I love how well the doctors do their job. The TVs cool too. (Rated by one pleased kid)
Mary Ganim Dec. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Great service with a smile. Appointments are on time and efficient.
Mary ganim Nov. 30, 2016
5 / 5
Great service
Lena Andrea Nov. 15, 2016
5 / 5
The dentist are nice to me
Bill walters Nov. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Always a great visit
Shurik Nov. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Olga is awesome!!!! ??????
Jessica Mayville Nov. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Tracy is awesome!
Taylor mach Nov. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Perfect cleaning
Mayra Oct. 27, 2016
4 / 5
Such a small office but everyone very friendly.
Wanda Williams Oct. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Your staff is the BEST!!!
Matt Oct. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Fantastic service! A++
Amy Morley Oct. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Very helpful and professional!
Jan juchnowski Oct. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Always great care from great people,
Angela Mastrobuono Oct. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Didn't have to wait. Everyone was friendly and worked in a timely manner. And solved all of our issues.
Genine Oct. 24, 2016
5 / 5
The staff made me feel so welcome!!!!! Thank you for taking such great care of me!!!!
Allison Hesse Oct. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Very accommodating of my schedule.
Shawna Oct. 20, 2016
5 / 5
So friendly with great little tips!
Martha Richards Oct. 20, 2016
5 / 5
I love these girls!
Maria pupillo Oct. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Quick and easy cleaning! Thanks!
Linda giaco Oct. 13, 2016
5 / 5
I love this place!
Allen Oct. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Painless, pleasent experience
Andrea DiFrancesco Oct. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Love the Broadview Heights branch. They always take care of me and I leave feeling clean and happy. The staff is friendly and take time to explain and tell home hat is going on Love this place!
Alex m Oct. 11, 2016
5 / 5
So quick and easy! Everyone is so nice and polite!
Thomas s Oct. 10, 2016
4 / 5
Good experience. 4 o'clock appointment but wasn't done until 6. Had to wait around a while.
Ariel L Oct. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Very kind and caring. Enjoyed my visit!
Angelique Oct. 10, 2016
5 / 5
I love you Tracy. The best.
DB Oct. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Always so kind and patient with my son! We love coming to see Tracy and Dr. Khoury!
Michelle B Oct. 05, 2016
5 / 5
Dr. Khoury and her staff are awesome.
Kamil Oubayan Sep. 26, 2016
4 / 5
My first appointment and auto is my first time there. Were so friendly me a nice that It felt as if I had been going there forever. Very positive experience as they made recommendations on keeping my teeth healthy and gave me the opportunity to decide for myself what I wanted done based on those recommendations.
Joann loede Sep. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Great and friendly people who really care about you
Chris Aug. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Tracy and Jessica are great!
Darleen Culek Aug. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent service as always! Staff is effective, efficient, and yet friendly. I always feel reassured and communication is wonderful. Dr. Khoury is the best. I really don't mind my dental visits!
Lauren M. Aug. 24, 2016
5 / 5
I had a great experience at Hudec! Staff is ver friendly and efficient. Looking forward to coming back in 6 months.
Pam jajowka Aug. 24, 2016
5 / 5
I love everyone on staff! They make me want to smile??
Louise L. Aug. 23, 2016
5 / 5
The entire staff has always treated me well and are very efficient at the Broadview Hts. office. I would gladly recommend them. Was this review …?
Louise Fedor Aug. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Always treated great
Gayle Staron Aug. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone at Hudec Dental has been very friendly. They've taken excellent care of my son.
Kenneth Hanson Aug. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Very efficient personable.
David trende Aug. 22, 2016
5 / 5
Super frindly
Bryan Doud Aug. 18, 2016
5 / 5
The office and staff are always so very nice, informative and professional.
Kerry Dougherty Aug. 18, 2016
5 / 5
Very informative and helpful. Very understanding of needs and willing to help and adjust to my needs.
Melissa M Aug. 18, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is very helpful and nice. Everything was great!
David Cremona Aug. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Polite people. Very Professional.
Chris C Aug. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome staff! They definately make me feel welcome and confident that they know what they are doing. Thank you so much!
Cynthia Ishler Aug. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Attentive kind courteous. Thoroughly explained needed treatment and financing
Dan lanzalaco Aug. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Great job love to visit
Alex Roob Aug. 17, 2016
4 / 5
They make sure to give your best effort on getting you in and out on time while being throurgh with the details.
Kira Seaton Aug. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Terrific! Informative, fair, just wonderfully positive! Thanks.
Rex gaylord Aug. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Great friendly service
Kathryn Scully Aug. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Great service and very courteous
Gayle Staron Aug. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Dr. Khoury and her staff took great care of my son.
William Stocker Aug. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice professionals, procedure went smoothly
David C Aug. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Tracy was great; she laughed at all my jokes!
Katherine S Aug. 16, 2016
4 / 5
Very considerate and gives good advice
Robert Mihalek Aug. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Always friendly!
Noah Aug. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Good review good cleaning ??????
Carol a armour Aug. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Very comfortable and pleasant Staff works well together
David Johnston Jul. 28, 2016
5 / 5
The staff here is engaging, personable, and experienced. I hadn't been to the dentist in years due to lack of insurance, but Hudec has affordable options for cash patients. I'll definitely be back to see Dr. Khoury and Tracy the hygienist! Jess, the office manager, too! Great job everyone!
Kristen Thompson Jul. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Tracy was very good and made me feel very comfortable.
Sal C. Jul. 20, 2016
5 / 5
Always friendly!
David Johnston Jul. 13, 2016
5 / 5
This was the best cleaning I've ever received! The staff was very helpful, nice, and everything went great, even though I haven't been to a dentist in 5 years!
Jade F Jul. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome visit and very nice staff
Jason Barilow Jul. 06, 2016
5 / 5
Always great
Sofiya Lozovskiy Jun. 30, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice! Not painful
Chris Maddie Jun. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Fantastic place all the way around
Diane W. Jun. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Great cleaning and visit with The dentist.
caseyjobob H Jun. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Thank you for taking the time to do things correctly and personal caring service. I am happy with the staff and doctors here. Thank you hired dental!!!
Roxanne Brooks Jun. 16, 2016
5 / 5
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Khoury is amazing. She is extremely friendly, gentle and great at communicating what she will be doing and WHY which is so important. I highly recommend Hudec Dental in Broadview Heights.
Angie Tenney Jun. 15, 2016
4 / 5
My teeth always feels nice after my annual cleaning. I love it.
Chanelle Showers Jun. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Everything was quick and fast.
Camille grossi Jun. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Everything was good!
Andrea L Steele Jun. 14, 2016
4 / 5
It was very good!
Dorothy Jun. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Great doctor. Staff was excellent.
dve Jun. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Visit was good. The entire staff was very pleasant.
Anne Rosenthal Jun. 13, 2016
5 / 5
First time deep cleaning wasn't as bas as I expected!
Janice Mack Jun. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Fantastic appointment!!!!!!
Tamara Nelson Jun. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Very happy with lisa
Tavon Riddick Jun. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was very nice and polite and welcomed me in
Stacy muniak Jun. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Extremely patient and thorough
Ashley Jun. 13, 2016
5 / 5
I like this dentists better than my first dentists.
Sarah Ferguson Jun. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly, professional and thorough! I'm going to switch my husband and son over!
Sam M. Jun. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Fantastic cleaning. The hygienist talked through all the steps, very comprehensive.
Anita Compan Jun. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Great service
Lyanna ung Jun. 13, 2016
4 / 5
I'm very happy
Tanya Gaylord Jun. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent!
Joseph and Regina Toriskie Jun. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is very nice and caring! Thank you!
Test Jun. 22, 2016
4 / 5
Test description...
Cheryl May. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Courteous and compassionate. Great staff an Dr. Khoury ROCKS!
Tanya Gaylord May. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent service! Everyone is great in this office. Thank you!
Renee hocevar May. 24, 2016
5 / 5
Great everything today. Thank you
Carolyn Sheppard May. 18, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent hygienist with good tips on flossing. Very nice dentist. Highly recommend them!
Mckenzie Hawkins May. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Friendly and professional staff. Very helpful and knowledgable of practice.
Jim Malz May. 16, 2016
5 / 5
All great again despite a little wait. Very friendly staff!!
Ken Kickel May. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Tracy did an awesome job - she was very thorough, and really cares about patient comfort. Definitely the best hygienist I've ever had!
Stephanie Leonetti May. 16, 2016
5 / 5
Love your whole staff!
Daniel Stone May. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Everything went as planned.
Lars Ericsson May. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome and friendly staff. Walking dead rocks!
Matthew M May. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Fast and friendly service
Ida P Fisher May. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Very efficient & friendly
Jim Malz May. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent care and craft. Bedside manner terrific!
Alan W. May. 02, 2016
4 / 5
Always very friendly and helpful. I never have a long wait and scheduling is a breeze. Was this review …?
Angela Packard Apr. 27, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was awesome as usual
Deanna Paltani Apr. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone has been wonderful and very helpful and understanding. Thanks!
Jasmine R Apr. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Great experience with Tracey and Dr K. Always straight forward and knowledgeable.
Gina Bahrijczul Apr. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice to work with staff is so nice also.
Denise Verdi Apr. 18, 2016
4 / 5
I am a person who has great fear of dentists. I also suffer from panic disorder & at the time of my extractions, I was suffering from a Vertigo attack. I have been in pain since December & on antibiotics as well for an impacted wisdom tooth & molar that were decaying. It was unbearable. My original appointment was to be for the 26th of April, it was the soonest opening for an Oral surgeon. I was also on the cancelation list. I lucked out & was so relieved to get in there last week. I met Dr. Schween & he was so calming. Very personable & reassuring to me. I told him about being under a Vertigo attack which makes me dizzy when I put my head back & he was so accommodating, like it wasn't even a concern. I was probably a nightmare patient for him, however he never made me feel embarrassed for that. He pulled the teeth out after little of his magic & me moaning & groaning & then poof! It was over so quickly. I was semi in shock because of my panic disorder & the women who was assisting him reassured me that I was fine. I'm probably the prime patient to be put to sleep for extractions, but could not afford it so I was relieved they didn't kick me out of their office. Lol. My only suggestion would be that a follow phone call would've been nice. My mouth was doing so many different things over the following days, it would've been nice to have had some answers. But ultimately, I'm so thankful for Dr. Schween, I'm sorry I was a difficult patient, but thank you so much for going above and beyond for my needs. I won't be so nervous next time for sure, because I'll know I'm in great care. You are an awesome person & Oral surgeon.
Daniel lanzalaco Apr. 14, 2016
5 / 5
It was great!
Jenda nelson Apr. 13, 2016
5 / 5
You guys were great. You were not pushy on hat to do and took my pain away. Your awesome.
Jan juchnowski Apr. 13, 2016
5 / 5
The best staff ever! Everyone at this office makes you feel like family!
Jennifer lee Apr. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Visits was extremely professional and staff was kind.
Louise M. Apr. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is friendly & caring!
Bryce Apr. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Thanks, keep up the great work
Michael Edgar Apr. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Good experience, very thorough.
Julie Curtis Apr. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent service! Pleasant and answers all questions.
Stacey marusa Apr. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was very friendly !!!
Tyler m. Apr. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Very nice n explained everything very well
Tess Stevens Apr. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Great as always
Alan Witzke Apr. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Great fast friendly
Carrie v Apr. 06, 2016
5 / 5
The best service!
Christopher DiFrancesco Mar. 30, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent as usual.
Daniel P. Mar. 30, 2016
5 / 5
Coming here, I got my teeth cleaned and my teeth feel good.
Rebekah P Mar. 30, 2016
5 / 5
Very good job ! Also very welcoming :)
Jen M Mar. 30, 2016
5 / 5
Moved 30 minutes away and still drive here because it is that GREAT!!!
Marlon bray Mar. 30, 2016
5 / 5
The visit was great. Amazing staff.
DeShawn Roberts Mar. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Friendly and great service.
Roxanne Brooks Mar. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Doctor is very nice and professional. Hygienists are always pleasant and gentle.
Kitty kadas Mar. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Very timely and good at what they do
Shelly Gaston Mar. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Very professional and pleasant visit . I would recommend someone to visit Hudec dental.
Sharon Potts Mar. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome as always
Emily Billings Mar. 28, 2016
4 / 5
Lovely assistant and friendly Doctor!!
Nicky Mar. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly! Great service!
Ellen N Mar. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Great job, as always!
Rikki G Mar. 21, 2016
5 / 5
Fabulous hygienist!
L.T. Mar. 17, 2016
5 / 5
Love this place!
Lucia H Mar. 15, 2016
5 / 5
The staff is always wonderful
Josh King Mar. 14, 2016
5 / 5
No cavities so I had a great time and the dentist was very kind.
Rob and Ncky Mar. 14, 2016
5 / 5
Izzy's first visit! Went great thank you!,
Monica rivera Mar. 04, 2016
5 / 5
The staff was very friendly and I feel like I'm in good hands. The dentist was amazing.
Theresa k Mar. 03, 2016
4 / 5
They helped me alot
Daria S. Mar. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is so kind and and helpful at this facility definatelty would recomend then to anyone !!! They made me feel appreciated !! Was this review …?
Terria Brooks Mar. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Tracy is the best. :)
Denise M. Rocchiccioli Mar. 02, 2016
5 / 5
Staff is GREAT!!!!! Care is GREAT!!!!!
Jackie Ceasor Mar. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Love the staff in the office! So personable it's like I'm visiting friends as opposed to visiting the dentist.. Would definitely recommend Hudec, as a matter of fact I have and they love it too.
Jackie Mar. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Awesome as always
Alyson A Mar. 01, 2016
5 / 5
I have a fear of the dentist and they did such a great job at making me feel completely comfortable!
Maria Mar. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is so pleasant and sweet ! Thank you
Liz Mar. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Dental assistant is outstanding. Dr. Khoury is an intelligent caring dentist.
Lori L Feb. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Nice first visit
Alicia Scott Feb. 29, 2016
5 / 5
All the staff was very friendly and made me feel very at ease!
Morgan Jones Feb. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Staff was very helpful, honest and friendly... Will refer a friend most definitely!
Michael Cahill Feb. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Always great when we come in.
Sharon Bi Feb. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Very good service :)
Chris benco Feb. 29, 2016
5 / 5
Best dentist ever
Steve Jan. 29, 2016
5 / 5
I have been a patient at this office since Dr. Khoury began her practice there. I have always found her to be extremely competent, caring and friendly.
Debbie DeWeerd Feb. 24, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly staff
Monique Colon Feb. 24, 2016
5 / 5
Very kind and informative!
Laura Feb. 24, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly staff !
Greg S Feb. 24, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is very friendly!
Jelena Sebastian Feb. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Great service!! The kids like coming!!!
Candice solar Feb. 23, 2016
5 / 5
Thank you for all you do! Very pleasant experience :-)
MAW Feb. 22, 2016
5 / 5
Prompt, friendly
Christine kontra Feb. 19, 2016
5 / 5
Dr. El-Khoury is wonderful, reassuring and incredibly accomodating- very much appreicated. I would definately recommend to family and friends.
Alyson simovic Feb. 18, 2016
5 / 5
They are perfect :)
Isaac paul Feb. 15, 2016
5 / 5
Bueno! Mucho Bueno!
Tiera S. Feb. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Always nice
Bob M Feb. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Always great and helpful.
Virginia Malloy Feb. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Great cleaning-- feels terrific!
Ravneet sandhu Feb. 10, 2016
5 / 5
It was great thanx
Bruce noggle Feb. 10, 2016
5 / 5
Great communication
Garrett Nielson Feb. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Great service, will be coming back
Colin Hill Feb. 09, 2016
5 / 5
Always a pleasure to be here. Very nice and professional.
Cynthia ishler Feb. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Very pleasant office and staff!
Donald Rollins Feb. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Excellent service by everyone.
Cathy poshedley Feb. 08, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone is very friendly and make nervous customers like myself feel comfortable
Ashlei Z Feb. 05, 2016
5 / 5
Very happy with staff and service.
Avery N Feb. 04, 2016
4 / 5
Everything went great
Brandy Feb. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Always excellent!!
Heather Cocks Feb. 03, 2016
5 / 5
I am very satisfied with my care here!
Michael dube Feb. 03, 2016
5 / 5
Great bedside manner, everyone made me feel very comfortable
Erin T Feb. 01, 2016
5 / 5
Very gentle, my teeth feel great
Thomas L. Martin Jan. 28, 2016
5 / 5
They made me feel very comfortable and did great work. Special thanks Katharine!!!!
Larzell Cowan Jan. 28, 2016
5 / 5
A very pleasent first visit.
Julianne ceculski Jan. 28, 2016
5 / 5
Dr Khoury is great!
Sandra glatzer Jan. 26, 2016
5 / 5
Very friendly and helpful
Jennifer Jan. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Friendly and compassionate dentist and staff.
Steve Wilson Jan. 25, 2016
5 / 5
I always receive great care here.
Mary Re e s e Jan. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Always a pleasant visit.
Sandra lenigan Jan. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Thank you.
Rex Gaylord Jan. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Always great service
Kristina Randjelovic Jan. 25, 2016
5 / 5
Love Tracey and Dr. Khoury! Detailed friendly and professional!
Scott Sebastian Jan. 22, 2016
5 / 5
Great job as always
Crystal Figueroa Jan. 22, 2016
5 / 5
Best dentist I have ever been to.
Samantha C. Jan. 13, 2016
4 / 5
This was a very good experience for me. The dentists were very kind!
Daniel E Jan. 13, 2016
5 / 5
Good service, very friendly.
Allison Dvorak Jan. 12, 2016
5 / 5
I have always been afraid of going to the dentist, but Tracy made my experience very pleasurable. There was no pain, no anxiety, and she was very reassuring throughout the entire exam. I will definitely be a patient for life.
Kerry c Jan. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Tracy and dr khoury are always so friendly and Tracy always does a great job on my teeth.
lazo devic Jan. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Tracy is the best and very pleasant
Allison D Jan. 12, 2016
5 / 5
Tracy made everything easy and painless; I'm no longer afraid to go to the dentist!
Adam P Jan. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Always friendly with excellent service!
tammy Lebron Jan. 11, 2016
5 / 5
Today's visit was very informative of my dental issue. I was pleased with the dentist for her professionalism.
danielle Desrosiers Jan. 07, 2016
5 / 5
Appreciate the friendly and professional service!
Camille Grossi Jan. 05, 2016
5 / 5
Dr. Khoury is very pleasant along with the rest of the staff! My visit today was timely, efficient and as enjoyable as it could be for a filling. I would recommend them!
Mark b Jan. 04, 2016
5 / 5
quick, really nice, and best place I've been
Kathy Stem Jan. 04, 2016
5 / 5
everyone is always so nice and friendly
Camille grossi Jan. 04, 2016
5 / 5
On time, pleasant and efficient!
Ginny Beran Dec. 22, 2015
5 / 5
Always a good experience. Everyone is always pleasant?
connor Dec. 22, 2015
5 / 5
Last minute check up turned into a few fillings and khoury did a great job getting me in and out the door during busy season. She explained things very well and left me feeling confident in what's going on with my dental health and the appropriate steps to take next.
Kathy Yates Dec. 16, 2015
4 / 5
Very friendly and informative.
chris Sidon Dec. 16, 2015
5 / 5
I would give a ten star if I could
erin c Dec. 16, 2015
5 / 5
Everyone in this office is fantastic! Thank you for making our transition to a new dentist so easy. I look forward to coming back. Thanks!
Marek Dec. 15, 2015
5 / 5
Awesome job
Judi Sedio Dec. 10, 2015
5 / 5
I love Hudec Dental!
jodi ward Dec. 10, 2015
5 / 5
Tracy was great
Matt S Dec. 08, 2015
5 / 5
Very friendly, and professional service.
Sarah A. Dec. 07, 2015
5 / 5
Love Hudec dental! Always professional and friendly service. Doctors are great as are the cleanings with Tracey!
Steven Koscick Dec. 07, 2015
5 / 5
Great job.
Alan Dec. 07, 2015
5 / 5
Always very pleasant
Cam Castelein Dec. 04, 2015
5 / 5
tracey does a great job of balancing good dental advice and making the visit fun
Stevie Jackson Dec. 03, 2015
5 / 5
great visit
Luke S Dec. 03, 2015
5 / 5
Great care
Shane Burke Dec. 03, 2015
5 / 5
Very accomodating
Ashleigh Johnson Dec. 03, 2015
5 / 5
Really great office,
Joseph thornhill Dec. 02, 2015
5 / 5
Everyone was very nice, and made it easy.
Maurice Rome Dec. 02, 2015
5 / 5
Very professional they answered all of my questions
jan santoli Dec. 02, 2015
5 / 5
Great people At this office. Very professional ,,,
Kathy G. Dec. 02, 2015
5 / 5
Wonderful staff, I had a lot of work to get done, but everyone was fantastic!! I highly recommend Dr. Khoury and her staff!!!
nadija voodoo economics Dec. 02, 2015
5 / 5
Everything was great, as usual!
Tanya Gaylord Nov. 30, 2015
5 / 5
Great office! Everyone is excellent.
Jeff stadalsky Nov. 17, 2015
5 / 5
Quick fast and perfect
Amy Williams Nov. 17, 2015
5 / 5
Happy and painless as always!
Kathy Kraynak Nov. 12, 2015
5 / 5
Everyone in this office goes way beyond the norm to make my visit easy and comfortable!!! They are The Best!! Thank you for them!! Kathy Kraynak
Amalie Podgorski Nov. 12, 2015
5 / 5
You guys rock!
Stephanie Leonetti Nov. 12, 2015
5 / 5
I love Dr. khoury and the entire staff! Seriously the best dentist office EVER!!!
Nathan Haba Nov. 11, 2015
5 / 5
Everyone was really nice! Very pleasant first office visit!
juliann cecuski Nov. 11, 2015
5 / 5
Very great staff
Kenneth Culek Nov. 05, 2015
5 / 5
Tracy is wonderful to work with. She is friendly and does a great job.
Yvonne Nov. 04, 2015
4 / 5
knowledgeable. Works with my busy schedule
Chris cola sent Nov. 04, 2015
5 / 5
Very nice people here and place
PINAL WAIWOOD Nov. 04, 2015
5 / 5
Dr Khoury was very nice. Asked detailed questions regarding my problem.
Sharon L Nov. 04, 2015
5 / 5
Very attentive to your needs
romana b Nov. 03, 2015
5 / 5
staff explained in detail everything
Photos
Office Location
Broadview Heights YouTube Video